Scoring on Championships

My motto has always been FAIRNESS! I always wanted to be treated fairly and I asked others to do the same. When I was good, I wanted to win. If I've been bad, lose with my head held high. But if a judge "bends" the rules in his favor or I lose just because the "mighty judge" didn't like me, that's unfair. Something like that happened to me too. But this person no longer plays a role in my life, because I pulled the emergency brake myself back then and have been dancing in the UCWDC again since then.

That was also one of the main reasons why I followed the wishes of my friends and became the UCWDC Scorer for Europe. Everyone else also wants to be treated fairly.

Do you want to hold a dance cup, or even a larger dance championship?

I have developed an evaluation program that is based on both the UCWDC medals and the well-known US school grades. In addition, the judges can give feedback on which points the participant still has to work on.

Every competitor receives a printed out evaluation and a certificate. Furthermore, my system can develop a complete mastery. So schedules, lists of participants and subsequent evaluation lists for your website.

- Competitor Registration
- Ballots
- Heat Lists
- Check-in Lists
- Evaluations on the PC
- Scoring Report for each Competitor
- Certificates for Competitor
- Lists for MC

Bonus: Live Stream

If you invite me to your event as scoring directior
I can bring my complete live steam equipment with me.

Auswertung für Tanzmeisterschaften

Mein Motto war immer FAIRNESS! Ich wollte immer fair behandelt werden und verlangte das auch von Anderen. Wenn ich gut war, wollte ich gewinnen. Wenn ich schlecht war, mit erhobenem Haupt verlieren. Aber wenn ein Judge die Regeln zu seinen Gunsten "beugt" oder ich verliere, nur weil mich der "mächtige Judge"  nicht leiden konnte, das ist unfair. Sowas ist auch mir widerfahren. Aber diese Person spielt in meinem Leben nun keine Rolle mehr, da ich selbst damals die Notbremse gezogen habe, und seitdem wieder in der UCWDC tanze.

Das war auch ein Hauptgrund, warum ich mich nach den Wünschen meiner Freunde gerichtet habe, und UCWDC Scorer für Europa geworden bin. Auch alle Anderen wollen fair behandelt werden.

Wollt Ihr einen Tanzpokal durchführen, oder gar eine größere Tanz Meisterschaft?

Ich habe ein Auswertungsprogramm erarbeitet, dass sowohl auf den UCWDC üblichen Medaillen als auch auf den allseits bekannten US-Schulnoten basiert. Zusätzlich können von den Wertungsrichtern Feedbacks gegeben werden, an welchen Punkten der Teilnehmer noch arbeiten muss.

Jeder Teilnehmer bekommt eine Auswertung ausgedruckt und auch eine Urkunde. Des Weiteren kann mein System eine komplette Meisterschaft erarbeiten. Also Zeitpläne, Teilnehmerlisten und anschließende Auswertungslisten für eure Webseite.

- Teilnehmer Registrierung
- Wertungszettel
- Heatlisten
- Check-in Listen
- Auswertungen am PC
- je Teilnehmer eine gedruckte Version seiner Ergebnisse
- Je Teilnehmer eine Urkunde
- maßgeschneiderte Listen für Sprecher

Bonus: Live Stream

Sollte ich bei Eurem Event Scoring machen dürfen,
kann ich ein komplettes Video Stream Equipment mitbringen.